We take banking personally.

Start a great banking relationship by selecting your very own Personal Banker.

We make it easy to Switch to First Bank.

Andrea Hays
Carmi, IL
(618) 382-5876
ahays@firstbank.bz
NMLS ID # 430452
Bev Vaught
Grayville, IL
(618) 375-2200
bvaught@firstbank.bz
Doug Painter
Mt. Carmel, IL
(618) 263-3833
dpainter@firstbank.bz
NMLS ID # 430450
Carol Collins
Poseyville, IN
(812) 874-1900
ccollins@firstbank.bz
Pam Curtis
Mt. Vernon, IN
(812) 831-3515
pcurtis@firstbank.bz
NMLS ID # 430449


Malinda Nelson
Carmi, IL
(618) 380-9237
mnelson@firstbank.bz

Karen Beghtel
Princeton, IN
(812) 386-8463
kbeghtel@firstbank.bz
NMLS ID # 430459
Jerry Prow
Evansville, IN (Red Bank & Fares)
(812) 266-2603
jprow@firstbank.bz
Jessica Hillyard
Evansville, IN (Eagle Crest)
(812) 266-2630
jhillyard@firstbank.bz